Skip to content
Sent by Moe

Can I cancel?

Before you pay, close the checkout and nothing is charged.

Before you pay, yes: close the checkout and nothing is charged. There is no autopay. A request to meet, times you offered and a 1-2-1 can each be cancelled from the Connect sheet. To ask about an order you already paid, open Settings, then Help, and tap Open a request.

Read: How to pay

Did this help?

Still need help?

Open a request

More in Common questions